We Are Survivors (Singabasindileyo)

Featuring Artists: Saalim Ismail, Vicky Sampson, Jéan Citto, Andréas Tabumuntu, Xola Toto, Zoe Zana, Celest Florence, Julian Hurley, Cheswyn Ray, Miché Beneke, Ameer Hendricks and Micaela Kleinsmith.

Music Production:
Saalim Ismail (Writer & Composer)
Tasleem Karriem (Music Producer)

Video Production:
Yaseen Hanslo (Director & Cinematographer)
Nicholas Rubenstein (Cinematographer)
Tasleem Karriem (Video Editor)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s